Calendar

2014-2015 School Calendar

First Semester: 89 Days

July 31, 2014 (Thursday) -- Professional Development Day*
August 1, 2014 (Friday) -- Professional Development Day*
August 4, 2014 (Monday) -- Administrative Day*

August 5, 2014 (Tuesday) -- Administrative Day*
August 6, 2014 (Wednesday) -- First Day of School (1/2 day for students)
September 1, 2014 (Monday) -- Labor Day
September 2, 2014 (Tuesday)-- Parent-Teacher Conference (8-11 a.m. & 3-6 p.m.)*Professional Development (12-3)*
October 13-17, 2014-- Fall Break
November 26-28, 2014 -- Thanksgiving Break

December 19, 2014 (Friday)-- Dismiss for Winter Break (1/2 day); end first semester
December 22, 2014-January 2, 2015 -- Winter Break

Second Semester: 91 Days
January 5, 2015 (Monday ) -- Professional Development Day*
January 6, 2015 (Tuesday) -- Students return from Winter Break
January 19, 2015 (Monday) -- Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February13, 2015 (Friday) -- Parent-Teacher Conference (8-11 a.m. & 3-6 p.m.)*Professional Development (12-3)*
February 16, 2015 (Monday) -- Presidents' Day
March 30-April 3 -- Spring Break/Good Friday
April 6-10, 2015 -- Kindergarten Registration
April 27, 2015 (Monday) -- Pre-K Registration Begins
May 21, 2015 (Thursday) -- Last Day for Students (1/2 day)
May 22, 2015 (Friday) -- Administrative Day*

May 26, 2015 (Tuesday) -- Administrative Day*

*Denotes no school for students

 

 

 

Reporting Periods 2014-2015

Reporting Period
Nine Weeks Ends
Report Cards Go Out
First
October 8
October 21
Second
December 19
January 12
Third
March 12
March 18
Fourth
May 21
May 21

 

Graduation
Bolivar Central High School - Thursday May 14, 2015
Middleton High School - Friday May 15 2015


 

 About Us | Site MapContact Us | Webmaster | ©2012 Hardeman County Schools, All Rights Reserved

>